Individual Winners

Congratulations to the 2020 Award Winners!

Southern Region Planner of the Year 2020

Lisa Kassman Lisa Kassman

Southern Region Service Citation

Gary Pickett Central Texas Chapter
Cory Junemann Gulf Coast Chapter
Jon Moreau North Texas Chapter
Chris Narendorf South Texas Chapter

Southern Region Distinguished Service Award

Barry Sikes Central Texas Chapter
Daniel Brewster Gulf Coast Chapter
Landon Wilson North Texas Chapter
Jerry Lammers South Texas Chapter

Southern Region Cornerstone Award

Linda Courtney  Central Texas Chapter
Easy Foster        Gulf Coast Chapter

Past Winners

» 2019 Individual Award Winners
» 2018 Individual Award Winners
» 2017 Individual Award Winners