ALEP Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 257
of 13 
Show all 257
NameOther DesignationsTitleCompanyAddressWork PhoneEmailRegionChapterProfessional TypeEmployer Type
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 257
of 13 
Show all 257
Aaron Jobson, ALEP PrincipalQuattrocchi Kwok Architects636 Fifth Street Santa Rosa, CA 95404 UNITED STATES707-576-0829aaronj@qka.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterBusiness OwnerPrivate Firm
Aaron M. Bowers, ALEP Director of OperationsManteca Unified School District1737 brookdale way Manteca, CA 95336 UNITED STATES209-481-3287abow44@gmail.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterMaintenance & OperationsK-12 School District
Adele Willson, ALEP, AIA,Principal/ArchitectHord Coplan Macht1800 Wazee St Ste 450 Denver, CO 80202-2593 UNITED STATES303-607-0977awillson@hcm2.comSouthwest RegionRocky Mountain ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Aimee Eckmann, ALEPAIA, LEEP AP BD+C,Associate PrincipalPerkins+Will410 N Michigan Ave Ste 1600 Chicago, IL 60611-3757 UNITED STATES(312) 755-4651aimee.eckmann@perkinswill.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionChicagoland ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Aliza J. Jones, ALEP   810 S 15th Street Lavaca, AR 72941 UNITED STATES479-264-2484aliza.jones@yahoo.comSouthern RegionArkansas ChapterConsultantK-12 School District
Allison McKenzie, ALEP PrincipalSHP Leading Design312 Plum St Ste 700 Cincinnati, OH 45202-2618 UNITED STATES513-381-2112amckenzie@shp.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionOhio ChapterBusiness OwnerPrivate Firm
Amanda Vottis, ALEP  Mosaic Associates ArchitectsThe Frear Building 2 Third Street, Suite 440 Troy, NY 12180 UNITED STATES518-479-4000 Ext. 452avottis@mosaicaa.comNortheast RegionNew York Chapter Private Firm
Amber Beverlin, ALEPALEPAssociateDLR Group7290 West 133rd Street Overland Park, KS 66213 UNITED STATES913-897-7811abeverlin@dlrgroup.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionKansas City ChapterOtherPrivate Firm
Amy M. Christmas, ALEP Sr. AssociateThe SLAM Collaborative80 Glastonbury Blvd. Glastonbury, CT 6033860-3682324christmas@slamcoll.comNortheast RegionNew England ChapterOtherPrivate Firm
Amy Nicole Fisher, ALEP  Hamilton + Aitken Architects2711 S Norfolk St Apt 206 San Mateo, CA 94403-1600 UNITED STATES(415) 974-5030amy@haarchs.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Andrea Pippin, ALEP  LPA, Inc.60 S Market Street Suite 150 San Jose San Jose, CA 95113 UNITED STATES(408) 780-7214apippin@lpadesignstudios.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterPlannerOther Business
Andrew Van Leeuwen, ALEP PrincipalDLR Group1430 Locust Street Suite 200 Des Moines, IA 50309515-276-8097avanleeuwen@dlrgroup.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionQuad Cities ChapterOtherPrivate Firm
Ann G. Belanger, ALEP AssociateVirginia Department of Education101 N 14th Street Richmond, VA 23218 UNITED STATES804-225-2035ann.belanger@doe.virginia.govSoutheast RegionVirginia ChapterArchitectGovernment Agency
Anna Harrison, ALEPASID, LEED AP Aedis Architects387 S 1st St Ste 300 San Jose, CA 95113-2890 UNITED STATES(408) 300-5148aharrison@aedisarchitects.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterDesignerPrivate Firm
Barbara H. von der Heydt, ALEPAIA,  5513 Golf Course Drive Morrison, CO 80465 UNITED STATES(+214) 642-6953bvonderh@aol.comSouthwest RegionRocky Mountain ChapterRetired 
Ben Hansen, ALEP  MHTN Architects, Inc.420 East South Temple Suite 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 UNITED STATES Ben.Hansen@mhtn.comSouthwest RegionUtah ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Beth Penfield, ALEP Senior Project ManagerBrailsford & Dunlavey1140 Connecticut Avenue NW Suite 400 4th Floor Washington, DC 20036202-266-3433bpenfield@programmanagers.comNortheast RegionChesapeake Bay/Delaware Valley ChapterProject ManagerPrivate Firm
Brian Buckner, ALEP  RossTarrant Architects, Inc.101 Old Lafayette Ave Lexington, KY 40502-1703 UNITED STATES(+1) 859-254-4018bbuckner@rosstarrant.comSoutheast RegionKentucky ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Brian T. Ho, ALEP PrincipalTCF Architecture PLLC902 North 2nd Street Tacoma, WA 98403 UNITED STATES253-572-3993brianh@tcfarchitecture.comPacific Northwest RegionWashington ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Callie Gaspary, ALEP, AIAAssociateMosaic Associates ArchitectsThe Frear Building 2 Third Street Suite 440 Troy, NY 12180518-479-4000 Ext. 452cgaspary@mosaicaa.comNortheast RegionNew York ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Become a Member

Join

 
ALEP / CERTIFICATE PROGRAMS

Comprehensive industry education: ALEP, Advanced Academy and Vibrant Learning Environments

MORE

 
LESOLUTIONS ONLINE AWARDS

Visit our showcase of past entry submissions

MORE

 
LEARNINGSCAPES 2019

October 4-6, 2019
Hyatt Regency Orange County
Anaheim, CA

MORE