ALEP Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 251
of 13 
Show all 251
NameOther DesignationsTitleCompanyAddressWork PhoneEmailRegionChapterProfessional TypeEmployer Type
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 251
of 13 
Show all 251
Aaron Jobson, ALEP PrincipalQuattrocchi Kwok Architects636 Fifth Street Santa Rosa, CA 95404 UNITED STATES707-576-0829aaronj@qka.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterBusiness OwnerPrivate Firm
Aaron M. Bowers, ALEP Director of OperationsManteca Unified School District1737 brookdale way Manteca, CA 95336 UNITED STATES209-481-3287abow44@gmail.comSouthwest RegionNorth California/Nevada ChapterMaintenance & OperationsK-12 School District
Adele Willson, ALEP, AIA,Principal/ArchitectHord Coplan Macht1331 Nineteenth Street Denver, CO 80202 UNITED STATES303-607-0977awillson@hcm2.comSouthwest RegionRocky Mountain ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Aimee Eckmann, ALEPAIA, LEEP AP BD+C,Associate PrincipalPerkins+Will410 N Michigan Ave Ste 1600 Chicago, IL 60611-3757 UNITED STATES(312) 755-4651aimee.eckmann@perkinswill.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionChicagoland ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Aliza J. Jones, ALEP   810 S 15th Street Lavaca, AR 72941 UNITED STATES479-264-2484aliza.jones@yahoo.comSouthern RegionArkansas ChapterConsultantK-12 School District
Allison McKenzie, ALEP PrincipalSHP Leading Design312 Plum St Ste 700 Cincinnati, OH 45202-2618 UNITED STATES513-381-2112amckenzie@shp.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionOhio ChapterBusiness OwnerPrivate Firm
Amy M. Christmas, ALEP Sr. AssociateThe SLAM Collaborative80 Glastonbury Blvd. Glastonbury, CT 6033860-3682324christmas@slamcoll.comNortheast RegionNew England ChapterOtherPrivate Firm
Andrew Van Leeuwen, ALEP Sr AssociateDLR Group1430 Locust Street Suite 200 Des Moines, IA 50309515-276-8097avanleeuwen@dlrgroup.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionQuad Cities ChapterOtherPrivate Firm
Ann G. Belanger, ALEP AssociateVirginia Department of Education101 N 14th Street Richmond, VA 23218 UNITED STATES804-225-2035ann.belanger@doe.virginia.govSoutheast RegionVirginia ChapterArchitectGovernment Agency
Anne Cook Draudt, ALEPAIA, LEED AP, ALEPPrincipalDraudt Design Architects138 Crescent Street Stow, MA 01775 UNITED STATES(978) 461-2399anne@draudtdesign.comNortheast RegionNew England ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Barbara H. von der Heydt, ALEPAIA,  5513 Golf Course Drive Morrison, CO 80465 UNITED STATES(+214) 642-6953bvonderh@aol.comSouthwest RegionRocky Mountain ChapterRetired 
Ben Hansen, ALEP  MHTN Architects, Inc.420 East South Temple Suite 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 UNITED STATES Ben.Hansen@mhtn.comSouthwest RegionUtah ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Beth Penfield, ALEP Senior Project ManagerBrailsford & Dunlavey1140 Connecticut Avenue NW Suite 400 4th Floor Washington, DC 20036202-266-3433bpenfield@programmanagers.comNortheast RegionChesapeake Bay/Delaware Valley ChapterProject ManagerPrivate Firm
Brian T. Ho, ALEP PrincipalTCF Architecture PLLC902 North 2nd Street Tacoma, WA 98403 UNITED STATES253-572-3993brianh@tcfarchitecture.comPacific Northwest RegionWashington ChapterArchitectPrivate Firm
Charles C. Stein, ALEPPE,OwnerCStein, LLC1430 Rockwater Lane North Little Rock, AR 72114 UNITED STATES501-920-3371chuck@csteinllc.comSouthern RegionArkansas ChapterEngineerPrivate Firm
Chuck Appleby, ALEP   P.O. Box 50331 Eugene, OR 97405 UNITED STATES541-505-6194cappleby@gmail.comPacific Northwest RegionOregon/Southwest Washington ChapterOtherOther Business
Cynthia L. Uline, ALEP, Ph.D., San Diego State University4267 Calle de Vida San Diego, CA 92124 UNITED STATES619-594-3949culine@mail.sdsu.eduSouthwest RegionSouthern California ChapterOtherCollege/University
Cynthia Smith, ALEPPE, , PMPDirector - Design and ConstructionBaltimore City Schools - Facilities Planning200 E North Avenue Room 407A Baltimore, MD 21202 UNITED STATES(+1) ?-?Cynthiasmith100@gmail.comNortheast RegionChesapeake Bay/Delaware Valley ChapterDesignerK-12 School District
Dale C. Jerome, ALEPAIA,PresidentFrench Associates236 Mill Street Rochester, MI 48307 UNITED STATES248-656-1377 Ext. 7727dalej@frenchaia.comMidwest Great Lakes RegionMichigan ChapterOtherPrivate Firm
Dan Grosz, ALEP Director, Design & Facilities PlanningCypress-Fairbanks Independent School District11430 Perry Road Suite B Houston, TX 77064 UNITED STATES(281) 517-6085daniel.grosz@cfisd.netSouthern RegionGulf Coast ChapterOtherK-12 School District
Become a Member

Join

 
ALEP / CERTIFICATE PROGRAMS

Comprehensive industry education: ALEP, Advanced Academy and Vibrant Learning Environments

MORE

 
LESOLUTIONS ONLINE AWARDS

Visit our showcase of past entry submissions

MORE

 
LEARNINGSCAPES 2019

October 4-6, 2019
Hyatt Regency Orange County
Anaheim, CA

MORE