Individual Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 Award Winners!

Southern Region Planner of the Year 2019

Kerri Ranney Kerri Ranney, AIA, Esq. REFP

Southern Region Service Citation

Sarah Willis Central Texas Chapter
Rusty DeBorde Gulf Coast Chapter
Tania Hahn Louisiana Chapter
Brian Combs 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Carrie Combs 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Daniel Brewster, AIA LEED AP 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Federico Cavazos 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Joseph Irizarry 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Robyn Popa, AIA 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Judith Anderson 2019 Conference Planning Committee
Lowell Tacker, AIA, LEED AP 2019 Conference Planning Committee

Southern Region Distinguished Service Award

Linda Courtney Central Texas Chapter
Easy Foster Gulf Coast Chapter

Southern Region Cornerstone Award

Lisa Kassman Gulf Coast Chapter
Tim McClure, AIA, NCARB North Texas Chapter

Past Winners

» 2018 Individual Award Winners
» 2017 Individual Award Winners

Planner of the Year Past Winners

2019 Kerri Ranney, AIA, Esq. REFP
2018 Dillon Brady, ALEP / Prime Contractors
2017 Mark R. French, AIA, LEED AP, ALEP / IBI Group
2016 Sue Robertson, ALEP / Orleans Parrish School Board
2015 Steven B. Bingler, AIA / Concordia, LLC
2014 Brad D. Pfluger, AIA, REFP, LEED AP / Pfluger Architects
2013 Jack F. See, FAIA, REFP / Wittenberg, Delony & Davidson
2012 W.A. (Bill) Stice, REFP / Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2009 Frank Kelly, FAIA / SHW Group
2008 Irene Nigaglioni, AIA, REFP / PBK Architects
2007 Patrick Dingrando, AIA, REFP/ Alief ISD
2006 Roy Sprague, AIA, CSI / Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
2005 Jim Ratcliff / CLR Architects – Houston
2004 Gary Marek/ / Texas Education Agency
2002 Jim Brady, AIA, REFP / Page
2001 Gary D. Keep, AIA / SHW Group
2000 James Pfluger, FAIA / Pfluger Architects
1999 Fred Calhoun / Northeast ISD
1998 Dan Boggio, AIA / PBK Architects
1997 David Schuelke / Tomball ISD
1996 Otto Grove, AIA / Texas Education Agency
1994 Dr. William G. White / Grambling University
1993 Dr. Harold Hawkins / Texas A & M University
1992 Steven B. Bingler, AIA / Concordia, LLC
1991 Steven B. Bingler, AIA / Concordia, LLC
1990 Milton J. Miller / Dallas ISD
1987 Glenn Cochran / University of Arkansas
1970 William W. Caudill / CRS Architects
Become a Member


ALEP / Certificate Programs


Comprehensive industry education: ALEP, Advanced Academy and Vibrant Learning Environments


LEsolutions Online Awards


Visit our showcase of past online entry submissions


LearningSCAPES 2020


November 4-6, 2020
Virtual Conference