Officers

President
Kelly St. Clair
VS America, Inc.
Email: k.stclair@vsamerica.com

Past-President
Michael Ross
HBA Architecture & Interior Design, Inc.
Email: MikeR@hbaonline.com

President-Elect
Corey McCalla
Moseley Architects
Email: cmccalla@moseleyarchitects.com

Vice President
Atonja Allen
Chesterfield County Public Schools
Email: atonja_allen@ccpsnet.net

Secretary
Dian Paulin
Ballou Justice Upton Architects
Email: dpaulin@bjuarchitects.com

Treasurer
Charles Tilley
Quinn Evans Architects
Email: ctilley@quinnevans.com

JEDI Champion
Rob Berz
RRMM Architects
Email: rberz@rrmm.com

Directors

BOARD A:

George Nash
Branch Builds
Email: georgen@branchbuilds.com

Dr. Nicole Olivencia
Henrico County Public Schools
Email: nlolivencia@henrico.k12.va.us

BOARD B:

Albert Ciarochi
Prince William County Public Schools
Email: ciarocam@pwcs.edu

Dr. Kevin Newman
Manassas City Public Schools
Email: KNewman@mcpsva.org

BOARD C:

Ann Belanger
Virginia Department of Education
Email: ann.belanger@doe.virginia.gov

Randy Jones
ZMM
Email: rjones@ZMM.com

Board Members At-Large

Vijay Ramnarain
Virginia Department of Education
Email: Vijay.Ramnarain@doe.virginia.gov

John Oduroe
Stantec
Email: john.oduroe@stantec.com

Dr. Peter Gretz
Middlesex County Public Schools
Email: pgretz@mcps.k12.va.us

State Governor

Catherine Underwood
Branch & Associates, Inc.
Email: cathyu@branchbuilds.com

5.6.21
Become a Member

Join

ALEP / Certificate Programs

 
ALEP / CERTIFICATES

Comprehensive industry education: ALEP, Advanced Academy and Vibrant Learning Environments

MORE

LEsolutions Online Awards

 
LESOLUTIONS AWARDS

Visit our showcase of past online entry submissions

MORE

LearningSCAPES 2021

 
LEARNINGSCAPES 2021

October 14-18, 2021
Grand Hyatt, Denver, CO

MORE