Officers

President
Michael Ross
HBA Architecture & Interior Design, Inc.
Email: MikeR@hbaonline.com

Past-President
Stephen Halsey
Moseley Architects
Email: shalsey@moseleyarchitects.com

President-Elect
Kelly St. Clair
VS America, Inc.
Email: k.stclair@vsamerica.com

Vice President
Corey McCalla
Moseley Architects
Email: cmccalla@moseleyarchitects.com

Secretary
Elaine Fogliani
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates Architects
Email: efogliani@cra-architects.com

Treasurer
Charles Tilley
Quinn Evans Architects
Email: ctilley@quinnevans.com

Directors

BOARD A:

Catherine Underwood
Branch & Associates, Inc.
Email: cathyu@branchbuilds.com

Ben Copeland
Lynchburg City Schools
Email: copelandbw@lcsedu.net

BOARD B:

Peter Gretz
Middlesex County Public Schools
Email: pgretz@mcps.k12.va.us

Al Orndorff
Frederick County Public Schools
Email: orndorfa@fcpsk12.net

BOARD C:

Vijay Ramnarain
Virginia Department of Education
Email: Vijay.Ramnarain@doe.virginia.gov

Atonja Allen
Chesterfield County Public Schools
Email: atonja_allen@ccpsnet.net

Southeast Region Representative

Maureen Hannan
Prince William County Public Schools
Email: hannanma@pwcs.edu

6.2.20
Become a Member

Join

ALEP / Certificate Programs

 
ALEP / CERTIFICATES

Comprehensive industry education: ALEP, Advanced Academy and Vibrant Learning Environments

MORE

LEsolutions Online Awards

 
LESOLUTIONS AWARDS

Visit our showcase of past online entry submissions

MORE

LearningSCAPES 2019

 
LEARNINGSCAPES 2019

October 3-6, 2019
Hyatt Regency Orange County
Anaheim, CA

MORE