Pacific Northwest Region

The Pacific Northwest Region consists of the states of Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and the province(s) of Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Territories of the Dominion of Canada, including Northwest Territories, Nunavut and the Yukon.

Region / Chapter Member Care Manager: Donna Robinson, CMM, CMP

2022 Annual Regional Conference

Heroes Within Us April 28 – May 1, 2022
Heroes Within Us
The Nines
525 Southwest Morrison Street
Portland, OR 97204
Click here for more information and to register for the conference.

Congratulations to the 2021 Pinnacle Award Winner!

Grant High School, Portland Public Schools, Portland, OR
Mahlum Architects

Grant HS

To view all past award winners and finalists, please click here.

ALEPs in your Region

To find an ALEP in your Region, please use the ALEP directory.

Search ALEP Directory

Upcoming Events

Pacific Northwest Region

April 28 – May 1, 2022
2022 Annual Regional Conference
The Nines, Portland, OR

Alaska Chapter

No events at this time

Alberta Chapter

March 16-18, 2022
2022 Spring Chapter Conference

British Columbia Chapter

December 1, 2021
Fall Mini-Conference

December 15, 2021
Holiday Season Bash

Hawaii Chapter

No events at this time

Oregon / SW Washington Chapter

November 30, 2021
Virtual or In-Person Tour and Happy Hour

Saskatchewan Chapter

November 26, 2021
Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee (JEDI) Fall Speaker Event

January 27, 2022
2022 Virtual Conference and Annual General Meeting

Washington Chapter

November 18, 2021
School Tour & Dinner Program

December 9, 2021
Holiday Social

June 6-8, 2022
2022 Annual Chapter Conference
Become a Member


ALEP / Certificate Programs


Comprehensive industry education: ALEP, Advanced Academy and Vibrant Learning Environments


LEsolutions Online Awards


Visit our showcase of past online entry submissions


LearningSCAPES 2021


January 6-8, 2022
Washington Hilton, Washington DC