2015 Service Awards

Retiring Chairman

Daniel R. Mader, AIA, ALEP, LEED AP

Board Service

Judith P. Hoskens, REFP, LEED AP 2012-2015
David M. Waggoner, AIA, LEED AP, BD+C, ALEP 2008-2015

Years of Service

50 Years

Dr. Frank Kittinger
Dr. Glen Cochran
Dr. Glen Earthman

45 Years

Dr. Yale Stenzler

40 Years

Mr. John Beynon
Mr. Edward McMilin, ALEP
Dr. N. Reginald Teague, REFP
Dr. James Jennings
Dr. John Kulba, Ed.D.
Dr. Roy Blizzard, Jr.
Mr. Spencer Graves

30 Years

Mr. John Castellana, FAIA, REFP
Mr. Hugh Skinner, ALEP
Mr. Gaylaird Christopher, AIA

25 Years

Mr. Thomas Kase, AIA
Mr. Art Martin, MAA, MRAIC
Ms. Jeanne Perantoni, AIA, ALEP
Mr. Lorenz Schoff, P.Eng.
Mr. Douglas Westmoreland, AIA, REFP

Recognition for Outstanding Service and Contributions to the Advanced Academy

Dr. Cynthia Uline